Bea Vavken
Intendanz T21BÜNE – Das Ensemble
bea@t21buene.at

 


Corinna Harrer
Team T21Büne
corinna@t21buene.at

Marina Huber-Gartlacher
Team T21Büne
marina@t21buene.at

Dominik Birkmayer
Team T21Büne
dominik@t21buene.at

Volker Tenta
Team T21Büne
volker@t21buene.at

 


Constanze Trzebin
Presse T21Büne
presse@t21buene.at